Zonta International Presidents: Dianne Curtis & Sharon Langenbeck in 1985

Do you know who these beautiful ladies are? 3 of these women are still members of the Zonta Club of Santa Clarita Valley, and many of you remember the 4th.

ANSWER: From left to right, they are Victoria Oren, Sharon Langenbeck (Zonta International President 2020-22), Nancy Albrecht Tucker and Dianne Curtis (Zonta International President 2010-12).

From Dianne, "This was the 1985 District 9 Conference on the Island of Oahu. Vicki, Sharon, Nancy and I had our photo taken with the International President Annikki Makinen from Finland. Annikki was the International Representative of the Conference."

#ZontaInternational #Zonta #Zontad9 #SCVZontaClub #HonorAndEmpower #Zonta100 #Zonta100years #ZontaClubSCV #Leadership